AC/DC ‎– PWR/UP (LP, Album, Mint)

19,17 €
TTC 2 jours ouvrables

AC/DC ‎– PWR/UP (LP, Album, Mint)

Derniers articles en stock

AC/DC ‎– PWR/UP (LP, Album, Mint)

Label: Columbia ‎– 19439725561, Columbia ‎– 0194397255614, Columbia ‎– 19439816651

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, 180 g

Country: Europe

Sortie: 13 Nov 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Realize

A2 Rejection

A3 Shot In The Dark

A4 Through The Mists Of Time

A5 Kick You When You're Down

A6 Witch's Spell

B1 Demon Fire

B2 Wild Reputation

B3 No Man's Land

B4 Systems Down

B5 Money Shot

B6 Code Red


Bass Guitar – Cliff Williams

Drums – Phil Rudd

Engineer [Additional] – Billy Bowers

Engineer, Mixed By – Mike Fraser

Lead Guitar – Angus Young

Lead Vocals – Brian Johnson

Producer, Mixed By – Brendan O'Brien

Rhythm Guitar – Stevie Young*

Written-By – Angus Young, Malcolm Young

AC/DC ‎– PWR/UP (LP, Album, Mint)
1 Article
Nouveau produit